Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Renton, WA

39 total reviews

Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent service!
Julyssa H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Trevor and his team are amazing! Stevie is the best! My kids love them!
Jason W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Trevor and his staff are always friendly, attentive and pleasant. Thank you for keeping my teeth clean & healthy!
Owen W.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr Trevor and staff are always attentive to my needs as a patient. Hands down my best experience with a dentist!
Hamza H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Best dentist around, friendly staff, great atmosphere!
Vlad N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Amazing customer service! Absolutely love this place! Dr.Trevor is the best dentist in Seattle area!
Alan S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very quick
Theresa U.
Submitted 06/02/19
Always a good experience!
Austin F.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a pleasant and quick experience!
Jonark C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Absolutely the best dental care experience. The office staff is friendly, professional and very efficient. Dr. T is very friendly and takes the time to thoroughly explain treatments to his patients. Patient care and follow up is great. I highly recommend Dr. T and his staff.
Yumie L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Trevor is great.
Clare M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Very clean office and a nice atmosphere.
Rowena B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Highly professional, courteous and skilled staff. Honest and ethical team too
Ana W.
Submitted 09/21/18
I’m always pleased when I go to Dr. Tsuchikawa’s clinic. He is very warm, personable and caring. He is not after money. He always makes sure he gives excellent dental work and advice. His staff is equally commendable. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Victoria M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very friendly staff! Clean office space too
Ruta G.
Submitted 05/23/18
Best cleaning visit ever!!
Inez C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Five year patient of Dr. T here, who was a fraidy cat of the dentist because a traumatic childhood experience. I found this dental practice for my son and saw how great his experience was and decided to give it a shot for myself. From my very first visit, Dr. T has always dealt gently with me and has gone overboard in making me feel comfortable. I have had numerous procedures and every one of the have been an excellent experience! While he is very professional, he and his staff are friendly, making me feel like I'm in the presence of family. Couple this with his expertise on oral hygiene and he is by far the best dentist I have even been to! Signed, No longer a fraidy cat because of Dr. T.
Nicole N.
Submitted 04/05/18
I always dreaded going to the dentist but meeting Dr. Trevor and his team made me change my feelings about going to see the dentist. Welcoming, friendly and they make you feel like you are more than just a patient. Quick and easy process.
Jamila C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. T and his team always treat clients like family.