Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Trevor Tsuchikawa, DDS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Trevor Tsuchikawa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trevor Tsuchikawa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Yumie L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Trevor is great.
Clare M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Very clean office and a nice atmosphere.
Rowena B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Highly professional, courteous and skilled staff. Honest and ethical team too
Ana W.
Submitted 09/21/18
I’m always pleased when I go to Dr. Tsuchikawa’s clinic. He is very warm, personable and caring. He is not after money. He always makes sure he gives excellent dental work and advice. His staff is equally commendable. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Victoria M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very friendly staff! Clean office space too
Ruta G.
Submitted 05/23/18
Best cleaning visit ever!!
Inez C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Five year patient of Dr. T here, who was a fraidy cat of the dentist because a traumatic childhood experience. I found this dental practice for my son and saw how great his experience was and decided to give it a shot for myself. From my very first visit, Dr. T has always dealt gently with me and has gone overboard in making me feel comfortable. I have had numerous procedures and every one of the have been an excellent experience! While he is very professional, he and his staff are friendly, making me feel like I'm in the presence of family. Couple this with his expertise on oral hygiene and he is by far the best dentist I have even been to! Signed, No longer a fraidy cat because of Dr. T.
Nicole N.
Submitted 04/05/18
I always dreaded going to the dentist but meeting Dr. Trevor and his team made me change my feelings about going to see the dentist. Welcoming, friendly and they make you feel like you are more than just a patient. Quick and easy process.
Jamila C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. T and his team always treat clients like family.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Connection Dental
Guardian
LifeWise
MetLife Dental
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
United Concordia
Location
Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
300 Pelly Avenue North
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 425-448-1746
Fax: (425) 291-7450
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-448-1746