Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Renton, WA

4.76/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moses O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Trevor is the best dentist I've ever had. His team is incredibly friendly, detailed, and kind.
Zachary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly, prompt and comfortable service!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Came in to have a fractured tooth evaluated, the front desk/billing person clearly explained the different options available and associated costs depending on the findings. This was followed by Dr. Tsuchikawa explaining what he was looking for and my what my treatment options were. Turns out I had to have the tooth pulled since the crack went to the gum line. It was a tough tooth to extract but he expertly removed it, which I think is a main reason why I felt no pain after the procedure. His assistant Tina was attentive and very knowledgeable about how to recover and care for the extraction. She also took my blood pressure a few times as a precaution. The reading was quite high, so this might end up being a lifesaver as I'm now aware of a potential problem.
Lester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Thank for the information you provided during my visit.
Asher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Had great experiences with both Dr. Hung and Dr. Trevor. Both are professional, with good bed side manner, and are always willing to listen and ensure that my needs and concerns are heard and taken care of. I would highly recommend this dental office, all staff members are kind and professional as well, and are flexible and able to accommodate me quickly.
Allen X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
There are so many great things to say about this practice, from the amazing staff to the level of care. I can attest after numerous visits that this has been my best consistent experience at a dental office. Dr. Trevor is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does, I almost fell asleep during my procedure because of how comfortable I was!
Krystle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
LOVE YOU GUYS!!
JIMMIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! DR TREVOR IS GREAT. HE TOOK CARE OF ME AND MY TWO BOYS!!! IF I COULD GIVE HIM A 10 STAR I WOULD!!!
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Kuei-Ching Hung was awesome! She eased my stress while being up front about my root canal procedure at the specialist. When I went back for my filling, Kuei-Ching worked efficiently to minimizing my time in the chair. Never had a filling done so quickly and perfectly.
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. T took time to explain what he observed.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Great service and care from Dr Trevor and the staff.
Enrique (Rick) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Trevor and his staff are the best! They all make me feel at ease and cared for.
Evelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Love it here!Everyone is super friendly ♥️
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Trevor and his staff were great. Explained everything that was going on in a manner that made sense and were incredibly friendly!
Rachaelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Trevor & staff were great!
Nathan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Trevor and his staff are the best! Everyone is friendly and I was in and out for my regular cleaning in timely manner.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Painless x-rays and cleaning and very nice group of employees!
Donald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Great and friendly service!!!
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Amazing as usual!!
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. T is awesome. I never feel like he is just in it for the money like other dentists I have had in the past.