Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Renton, WA

38 total reviews

Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique (Rick) B.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Trevor and his staff are the best! They all make me feel at ease and cared for.
Evelin R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Love it here!Everyone is super friendly ♥️
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Trevor and his staff were great. Explained everything that was going on in a manner that made sense and were incredibly friendly!
Rachaelle S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Trevor & staff were great!
Nathan Y.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Trevor and his staff are the best! Everyone is friendly and I was in and out for my regular cleaning in timely manner.
Mark T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Painless x-rays and cleaning and very nice group of employees!
Donald Y.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great and friendly service!!!
Ruth G.
Submitted 11/30/19
Amazing as usual!!
Melanie H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. T is awesome. I never feel like he is just in it for the money like other dentists I have had in the past.
Brian J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Professional service. Excellent experience!
Matthew (Travis) T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Easy appointment scheduling, dedicated parking, friendly atmosphere. Recommended!
Clarita G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good service. Friendly and professional staff. I am recommending this office to my friends and co workers
Ava N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Trevor and his staff were so nice and compassionate. The treatment for both myself and my daughter were very thorough. My 10 year old came out from the appointment with a big smile. We are going to stick with Dr. Trevor!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great office with friendly staff!
Lai S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Trevor and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. When giving shots To the gums, I wasn't able to feel a thing. (5 star) I Well definitely return for my next check up in 6 months. Thank you for today's work. 10/7/19
Lydia N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had a wisdom tooth pulled. It was quick with very little pain.
Madeline M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Trevor is a great dentist, both very skilled and very friendly
Lehrer W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Tina just told me what to do, I did it, and everything worked out fantastic.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional, yet warm and inviting office! I arrived a few minutes late for my first appointment but I was received by a very pleasant front office staff, which followed throughout the entire office. Dr. Trevor was very pleasant, and I left assured that my orthodontic care was in good hands.
Chris P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent service!