Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Trevor Tsuchikawa, DDS

Dentist located in Renton, WA

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Trevor Tsuchikawa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trevor Tsuchikawa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brian J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Professional service. Excellent experience!
Matthew (Travis) T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Easy appointment scheduling, dedicated parking, friendly atmosphere. Recommended!
Clarita G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very good service. Friendly and professional staff. I am recommending this office to my friends and co workers
Ava N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Trevor and his staff were so nice and compassionate. The treatment for both myself and my daughter were very thorough. My 10 year old came out from the appointment with a big smile. We are going to stick with Dr. Trevor!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great office with friendly staff!
Lai S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Trevor and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. When giving shots To the gums, I wasn't able to feel a thing. (5 star) I Well definitely return for my next check up in 6 months. Thank you for today's work. 10/7/19
Lydia N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had a wisdom tooth pulled. It was quick with very little pain.
Madeline M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Trevor is a great dentist, both very skilled and very friendly
Lehrer W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Tina just told me what to do, I did it, and everything worked out fantastic.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional, yet warm and inviting office! I arrived a few minutes late for my first appointment but I was received by a very pleasant front office staff, which followed throughout the entire office. Dr. Trevor was very pleasant, and I left assured that my orthodontic care was in good hands.
Chris P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent service!
Julyssa H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Trevor and his team are amazing! Stevie is the best! My kids love them!
Jason W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Trevor and his staff are always friendly, attentive and pleasant. Thank you for keeping my teeth clean & healthy!
Owen W.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr Trevor and staff are always attentive to my needs as a patient. Hands down my best experience with a dentist!
Hamza H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Best dentist around, friendly staff, great atmosphere!
Vlad N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Amazing customer service! Absolutely love this place! Dr.Trevor is the best dentist in Seattle area!
Alan S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very quick
Theresa U.
Submitted 06/02/19
Always a good experience!
Austin F.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a pleasant and quick experience!
Jonark C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Absolutely the best dental care experience. The office staff is friendly, professional and very efficient. Dr. T is very friendly and takes the time to thoroughly explain treatments to his patients. Patient care and follow up is great. I highly recommend Dr. T and his staff.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Connection Dental
Guardian
LifeWise
MetLife Dental
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental PPO
United Concordia
Location
Dr. Trevor Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
300 Pelly Avenue North
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 425-448-1746
Fax: (425) 291-7450
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-448-1746